A Place I've Only Seen In Pictures

Notes: First Album Release on Monochrome Motif records

Track List:
  1. A Glimpse Into Our Past
  2. As Above So Below
  3. With Faint Intent
  4. Nostalgia Hangs
  5. And We Wait to See
  6. Appear in View
  7. Reminding Us of Days
  8. When Clouds Recover
  9. Tired Bones (Anew)